34.7 F
Friday, January 15, 2021

Twin Valley League All-League Volleyball Announced

The 2020 edition of the Twin Valley League All-League teams have been announced.


Centralia Jr 5 Avery Deters Outside Hitter
Clifton-Clyde Sr 2 Kiara Knox Outside Hitter
Frankfort Sr 2 Mariah Broxterman Hitter
Hanover So 23 Ceegan Atkins Outside Hitter
Hanover Jr 17 Madison Bruna Middle Hitter
Hanover Jr 20 Avery Behrends Setter
Linn Jr 20 Kyrah Peters Outside Hitter
Linn Sr 21 Faith Beikman Middle Hitter
Valley Heights Sr 19 Emma Toerber Outside Hitter
Valley Heights Jr 4 Cat Toerber Setter
Valley Heights Jr 33 Emma Yungeberg Middle Hitter
Washington County Sr 2 Camryn Boykin Outside Hitter
Wetmore Sr 10 Reagan Osterhaus Outside Hitter



Centralia Sr 16 Sarah Koch Outside Hitter
Centralia So 6 Raegan Becker Outside Hitter
Clifton-Clyde Sr 27 Julia Douglas Libero
Doniphan West Sr 1 (libero)/5 Myah Olson Libero/DS
Doniphan West So 24 Avery Weathersbee Outside Hitter
Hanover Jr 18 Allison Jueneman Outside Hitter
Linn So 17 Sophia Bott Setter
Onaga Jr 6 Kenzie Schwartz Outside Hitter
Valley Heights Jr 10 Maddy Vermetten Outside Hitter
Washington County Sr 21 Alyssa Kern Outside Hitter
Wetmore Jr 4 Kenzie Strathman Outside Hitter


There are 13 on first team because there was a tie in the total number of voting points between the 12th and 13th places. That means there is only 11 on second team.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles